Contact

CONTACT INFO

SIG is headquartered in the Washington, DC area.

GENERAL

Carolina Blanco
Carolinab@sigsports.com

SPECIFIC

View Directory

Boris Lelchitski
President and CEO
Borisl@sigsports.com

Michael Lelchitski
VP | Men’s Basketball Executive Director
mbl@sigsports.com

Ticha Penicheiro
Women’s Basketball Director WNBA/FIBA Certified Agent
Tichap@sigsports.com

Carolina Blanco
Executive Director | Women’s Basketball
Carolinab@sigsports.com

Sammy Wloszczowski
Director, Player Personnel | Basketball
sammyw@sigsports.com

Chad Wiestling
Director of SIG | Football
wiestling@sigsports.com

Ricardo Young
Director of Player Personnel | Football
Ricardo@sigsports.com

Jonathan Jordan
Director of Men’s Basketball Operations and Corporate Counsel
jjordan@sigsports.com

PHONE

(240)632.9727

E-FAX

(240)654.0840

ADDRESS

506 Main Street.
Suite #210
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

MAILING ADDRESS

267 Kentlands Blvd.
Suite #105
Gaithersburg, MD 20878