Contact info

SIG is headquartered in the Washington, DC area.

General
carolinab@sigsports.com


Boris Lelchitski
President and CEO
Borisl@sigsports.com

Michael Lelchitski
VP | Men's Basketball Executive Director
mbl@sigsportscom

Ticha Penicheiro
Women's Basketball Director WNBA/FIBA Certified Agent
Tichap@sigsports.com

Carolina Blanco
Executive Director | Women's Basketball
Carolinab@sigsports.com

Sammy Wloszczowski
Director, Australasia Region & Career Development
sammyw@sigsports.com

Chad Wiestling
Director of SIG Football
wiestling@sigsports.com

Ricardo Young
Director of Player Personnel, Football
Ricardo@sigsports.com

Jonathan Jordan
Director of Men's Basketball Operations and Corporate Counsel
jjordan@sigsports.com
Phone
(240)632.9727
E-Fax
(240)654.0840
Address
506 Main Street.
Suite #210
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Mailing Address
267 Kentlands Blvd.
Suite #105
Gaithersburg, MD 20878